Enterprise Quality Policy:
Make the Modern management as the guarantee, Produce zero defects products and constantly meet the increasing of the curse Efforts to become the national steel structure of the industry's most competitive enterprise.

钢结构网
中国钢结构网
筑龙网
中国联合钢铁网
中国建筑网
河北钢结构网
钢结构之家
东北钢铁网
中国建筑装饰网
中华钢结构论坛


  General Manager Speech  

The Great Wall Company since its founding in 2000 has been adhering to the "for customers reducing costs, making the high quality product" the principle. We have been innovating in the aspect of product structure, product quality and product prices. Especially in the following aspects for saving customer’s cost, obtained the general customer’s recognition.
                         
1.Best-quality and lifetime-warranty. As one of the large scale steel structure enterprises, we are the only famous brand in the Jilin Province. We have passed and implement ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System seriously and ensure the original metal and producing inspect. The products percent of pass reach 98% and the satisfaction of consumer reach 98% in 3 consecutive years. We allow to exchange and return goods free when our colorful steel fade beyond standard under normal using in 3 years. We promise: life long service make you set-it-and-forget-it.

2. low-price and high-quality. Our company produce and market steel 30 thousand tons. We enjoy the heavy buyer policy; we gain the small profit and quick turnover. For building materials we promise: low-prize and high-quality.
3. free-design and economic-plan. Changcheng have designed workshop 1.2 million square meters, produced electric power plant relevant products more than 30 thousand tons. To give customers the most economic plan, Changcheng summarizes many years experience, collaborates with the excellent architecture design institute and designers to design the most economic plan. It can save 10% cost on average.
4. Prchase directly to low the cost. Our sale area covers almost all the steel structure and attachments. We choose the best-quality and lowest prize supplier to reduce the cost spent on the traffic.
5. Have the goods ready while waiting. 23colorful steel assembly lines, 5 piece of C pattern steel assembly line, 2000 tons material, 20 Logistics Company guarantee that our consumer can gain their satisfied goods in the shortest time. We try our best to create a nearly “have the goods ready while waiting”.

1.连续3年销量遥遥领先
2.质量最好 终身服务
3.中低价格 高端品质
4.免费设计 最经济方案
5.一站式购物降低采购成本
6.“立等可取”


杭萧钢构

长春搬家

中国钢结构网

钢结构网

钢结构在线


  领导致辞  

长城公司自2000年建立以来,一直秉承“为顾客降低成本,打造优质产品”的原则,在产品结构、产品质量、产品价格方面进行不断革新。尤其在以下方面为顾客节省了成本,得到了广大顾客的认可。

1.质量最好 终身保修 作为省内大型彩钢钢构企业之一,省内唯一的彩板名牌产品,我们通过并严格贯彻ISO9001:2000质量管理体系,严把原材料关和生产检验关,产品合格率99.8%,顾客满意度调查连续3年超过98%。彩钢正常使用3年内褪色超标免费退换货,我们承诺:终身服务,一生无忧

2.中低价格 高端品质 长城年产销钢材3万余吨,享受厂家的大客户政策,我们在走量的同时把最低的价格让给顾客。对于建材我们承诺:中低价格,高端品质

3.免费设计、最经济方案 长城已设计施工厂房120万平方米,生产电建工程配套钢结构3万余吨,为了给顾客一个最经济方案,长城人总结数年经验,联合市内优化设计方面的最出色建筑设计院和设计师,共同为用户设计一个最节省的方案,相比较我们的方案能节省成本10%以上。

4.一站式购物降低采购成本 我们的销售范围覆盖几乎所有钢结构彩板及附件,对于经销的配件我们挑选质量可靠、价格最低的供应商,一站式购物省去了用户东奔西走的采购成本。

5.“立等可取”23条彩钢生产线、5条C型钢生产线、4条钢构生产线、2000吨原料、20家物流配套企业保证了用户最短时间内得到满意的产品,我们竭尽努力为用户创造近乎“立等可取”式的购货体验。